CD Tracking info and Free MP3 files

1)  Carol of the Jazzy Bells - arr. J. Jones/Robert Miller
2)  Deck the Halls with Catchy Rhythms - arr. Austin Ralphson/Robert Miller
3)  Pie Jesu (Requiem, No. 4) - Gabriel Faure, arr. Robert Miller
4)  Vent D'Hiver - arr. François Piguet/Robert Miller

5)  Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral (vers. 2) - R. Wagner, arr. Robert Miller
6)  Those Bloomin' Jingly Bells - arr. John Raybold/Robert Miller
7)  Soul Bossa Nova (Austin Powers and MOJO BRASS theme!) - Quincy Jones, arr. Robert Miller
8)  Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana - Pietro Mascagni, arr. Robert Miller
9)  Get Ready for Mojo Gangnam Moves! - arr. by DJ R. Miller
10)  Silent Nights - traditional, Robert Miller, cornet
Mojo Brass: making your wedding as unique and special as you!  [Visit our wedding website]
11)  Mojo Brass Wedding Demo - all songs arranged by Robert Miller

All music arranged or adapted by Robert Miller (ASCAP)

Mojo Brass:
*Robert Miller - trumpets/cornets
Lawrence Wiley - trumpets/cornets
Brad Schock - french horns
*Ryan Miller, trombone
Heather Gibson, bass trombone
*Jeff Fleuw - euphoniums, tubas

* = personnel appearing on this recording

(Jeff Fleuw appears courtesy of Fantom Records)


Recorded September - November 2012, in Mojo Brass Studio, New Carlisle, OH (Robert),
Ford Hall, Indiana Univ., Bloomington, IN (Ryan), and Fantom Studios, Los Angeles, CA (Jeff)

using MLX studio mics, Tascam hardware, Cubase and Sound Forge software, and a lot of love.

All arrangements and performances © 2012 Mojo Brass - All rights reserved.