CD Tracking info and Free MP3 files
(all files are compressed MP3 files - listen to original CD Audio for full fidelity)

1)  Gopak - Modest Mussorgsky, arr. Robert Miller
2)  Snow Angels - Rick Bartlett, arr. Robert Miller (A World Premiere!)
(RIck Bartlett, piano sequence, Robert Miller, cornets)
3)  Dem Bones - trad. Spiritual, arr. Gritton/Miller
4)  Flower Duet - Léo Delibes, arr. Robert Miller

5)  Can You Feel the Love Tonight - E. John, arr. Robert Miller
6)  Fa Una Canzona - Orazio Vecchi, arr. Robert Miller
7)  Dance of the Blessed Spirits  - Christoph Gluck, arr. Robert Miller
8)  Miniature No. 3 - J. Maul, arr. Robert Miller
9)  Let All the World in Every Corner Sing - Ralph Vaughn Williams, arr. Miller
10)  Songbird - Kenny Gorelick, arr. Robert Miller
11)  Hey Nonny No! - Anon,. arr. Kawalski/Miller
12)  Finale from Symphony No. 3 - Saint-Saëns, arr. Robert Miller
13)  Soul Bossa Nova (Austin Powers and MOJO BRASS theme!) - Quincy Jones, arr. Robert Miller
14)  O Little One Sweet - J.S. Bach, arr. Robert Miller
15)  Rock Lobster - Schneider & Wilson, arr. Robert Miller

And now a message from our sponsor:
Mojo Brass: making your wedding as unique and special as you!
  [Visit our wedding website]
 Free MP3 download:  Mojo Brass Wedding Demo - all songs arranged by Robert Miller

And now we return you to your regularly scheduled Mojo Brass music, already in progress:

All music arranged or adapted by Robert Miller (ASCAP)

Mojo Brass:
*Robert Miller - trumpets/cornets
Lawrence Wiley - trumpets/cornets
*Brad Schock - french horns
*Ryan Miller, trombone
Heather Gibson, bass trombone
*Jeff Fleuw - tubas

* = personnel appearing on this recording

(Jeff Fleuw appears courtesy of Fantom Records)


Recorded December 2012 - February 2013, in Mojo Brass Studio, New Carlisle, OH (Robert, Ryan and Brad),
and Fantom Studios, Los Angeles, CA (Jeff)

using MLX (RIP) and CAD studio mics, Tascam hardware, Cubase and Sound Forge software, and a lot of love.
Polk Audio and Sony Reference Monitors and Sony Master headphones used for this project.

All arrangements and performances © 2013 Mojo Brass - All rights reserved.